Skip To Main Content

Home

On March 1 at the Prudential Center in Newark, the High School North Ice Hockey program captured the Public B Championship.
Top of the Rock

On March 1 at the Prudential Center in Newark, the High School North Ice Hockey program captured the NJSIAA Public B Championship with a 3-2 victory over Chatham. Read more about the Lions' state title victory.

The High School North Baseball program won the NJSIAA Group III Championship with 5-4 victory over Cranford.
State Champs!

In June, the High School North Baseball program won the NJSIAA Group III Championship with 5-4 victory over Cranford in eight innings. It was the Lions' first overall state championship since the program's inception more than a century ago.

The High School North Band annually packs the auditorium with audience members for their seasonal performances.
Strike up the Band

The High School North Band annually packs the auditorium with audience members for their seasonal performances.

High School North's girls track and field program celebrates after winning the North II, Group III Sectional State Championsh
Pride of Lions

High School North's girls track and field program celebrates after winning the North II, Group III Sectional State Championship.

High School North's celebrated chorus program wows audiences on and off campus with multiple performances each year.
A Chorus Line

High School North's celebrated chorus program wows audiences on and off campus with multiple performances each year.

Mission & Philosophy

About Us

The Middletown High School North Community is committed to developing each individual’s maximum potential for acquiring, using, and enjoying knowledge so that each may become a productive and caring member of our society. In order to provide quality programs and excellent facilities that support each student’s academic and social growth, our school is committed to a strong participatory partnership with our staff, our community, our students and their families.

High School North Students Are Celebrated for Their Academic Achievements.

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

March 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
PFA Meeting - Media Center
-
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30

Anti-Bullying Resources